Jeep Adventour (aka Jeep Safari Green & Blue / Country Sea Tour / Pinares en Jeep / Jeep and Acuabike)

Prix: 79 CUC (enfant: 50 CUC)

Conduisez votre propre Jeep à travers les montagnes et la campagne environnante et découvrez la vie typique cubaine. Visite d'un village de pêcheur et d'une ferme agricole. Tour en motomarine de 30 minutes. Diner cubain au site aborigène Taïno. Foulez le sol du parc national où Christophe Colomb a débarqué en 1492 et balade à dos de cheval. Spectacle aborigène et repas du midi inclus.

Pinares de Mayari


Prix: 78 CUC (enfant: 56 CUC)

Départ des hôtels en autocar pour vous rendre à Pinares de Mayari, un plateau situé à plus de 680 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, dans la Sierra Cristal.

Excursion en Jeep 4 x4 le long de cette belle campagne.

Visite de la chute El Guyabo, puis continuer jusqu’à la Villa Pinares de Mayari, diner avec boisson incluse au restaurant. Visite du sentier Sabina et des jardins La Plancha. Retour aux hôtels.

Baracoa overnight (2 jours)


Prix: 169 CUC (enfant: 109 CUC)

Jour 1 ...
Holguin - Baracoa
Départ pour la ville de Holguin. Vue panoramique de la Place de la Révolution. Visite d'une usine de cigares. Transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre un vol à destination de Baracoa. Visite de la ville avec une visite au Musée Fuerte Matachin. Tour du Malecon avec une vue panoramique sur Hostal La Rusa et La Punta forteresse. Déjeuner dans un restaurant de la ville. Logement et souper à l'Hostal Porto Santo / El Castillo. Soirée libre. Visitez la Casa de la Trova (facultatif).

Jour 2 ...
Baracoa - Holguin
Petit déjeuner et départ pour fince Duaba. Suivre la route du cacao. Profitez d'une balade en bateau sur la rivière la plus profonde à Cuba. Diner au Rancho Toa, avec une boisson incluse. Retour à Guardalavaca via le Circuit du Nord et admirer ses paysages magnifiques, avec la possibilité de s'arrêter pour prendre des photos.

Dia Campestre (aka Jour à la campagne)

Prix: 40 CUC (enfant: 21 CUC)

Voilà l'invitation à la campagne cubaine à ne pas refuser! Le parc naturel ROCAZUL c'est l'endroit choisi pour cette journée remplie d'activité physique et divertissement : équitation, pêche, nature, pur air, cuisine locale et beaucoup plus!

Départ en calèche de l'hôtel. Cocktail de bienvenue. Promenade sur le parc. Équitation et visite du centre de reproduction d'autruches. Opportunité de voir la vie du paysan cubain et ses activités quotidiennes. Tournée en bateau à rames. Pêche dans les mangroves. Diner cubain. Retour à l'hôtel.

Super Campina


Prix: information à venir

Transfert en autocar climatisé au Biopark Rocazul. Cocktail de bienvenue et balade en cheval inclus. Vous aurez également la possibilité d’assister à un rodéo cubain et visiter la maison d'un fermier.

Une expérience unique pour apprendre à connaître les activités communes des agriculteurs cubains et de voir différents types d'animaux. Transfert en bateau de l'Aquarium (Acuario Cayo Naranjo), nager avec les dauphins. Continuez le voyage à bord d'un bateau à Conuco, au restaurant Mongo Viria, diner avec une boisson incluse. Retour aux hôtels.

Campina Taina


Prix: 39 CUC (enfant: 23 CUC)

Campiña Taina vous offre l'activitée parfaite pour passer une journée à la campagne cubaine. Vous découvrirez une civilisation ancienne enfouie au creux d'un site archéologique Indien.

Départ en autobus accompagné d'un guide. Visite du village indigène Taino du Chorro de Maita (cimétière) ainsi que du mini-zoo pour admirer la flore et la faune cubaine. Diner typique cubain au Conuco de Mongo Viña. Temps libre pour magasiner au marché de Guardalavaca.

Vie Cubaine


Prix: 46 CUC (enfant: 19 CUC)

Découvrez la vie cubaine dans le petit village de pêcheur de « Boca de Sama ». Visitez le musée « Chorro de Maita », un site archéologique de « Aldea Taina », un village reconstitué aborigène.

Visite d'une maison de campagne et savourez un café à l'ancienne chez cet habitant. Temps libre au marché des artisants de Guardalavaca.

Repas du midi inclus avec une boissons.

Cayo Saetia (aka Island Paradise / Bay Adventour)

Prix: 79 CUC (enfant: 39 CUC)

Profitez de la beauté du paysage le long du transfert vers le port d’Antilla. Bar ouvert sur le catamaran. Arrivée à la petite île de Cayo Saetia, paradis naturel, avec la possibilité de faire de l’apnée à la barrière de corail et de se baigner dans des plages vierges. Comme activités supplémentaires, vous pouvez faire de l'équitation ou le safari pour voir les animaux sauvages. Diner compris. Cette excursion c'est une aventure naturellement!

NOTE: Surtout ne manquez pas le safari. La savane africaine ... à Cuba! Malheureusement il n'est plus possible de s'y rendre en hélicoptère.

Visite de la ville d'Holguin (aka Holguin City Tour ou Tour Holguin)

Prix: 44 CUC (enfant: 27 CUC)

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de voir la vie cubaine et d'admirer l'art, l'histoire et la culture d'une ville coloniale, artistique et chaleureuse, plus connue comme La Ville des Parcs.

Départ en autobus accompagné d'un guide. Visite d'une fabrique de cigare. Vue spectaculaire de la Colline de la Croix, élévation splendide sur la ville d'Holguin. Temps libre pour magasiner dans le centre-ville. Diner cubain incluant une boisson.

Locomotur


Prix: information à venir

Transfert en autocar climatisé jusqu’au musée du sucre Rafael Freyre. Visite de l'usine pour connaître le processus de production du sucre. Monter à bord d’une locomotive à vapeur du XIXe siècle encore fonctionnelle sur une voie étroite. Circuler à travers une plantation de canne à sucre et autres cultures typiquement cubaines, visite d’un agriculteur.

Visite de Cayo Bariay, le lieu où Christophe Colomb débarqua sur 1492. Visite de la forteresse espagnole et le lieu captivant de la rencontre des deux cultures. Visitez le site archéologique aborigène avec danses. Diner au restaurant Colombo avec fruits de mer et une boisson incluse. Retour à l'hôtel.

Holguin Combo Tour (aka Loco-Holguin / Cuba Inside)

Prix: 59 CUC (enfant: 30 CUC)

Départ des hôtels pour Rafael Freyre. Visite d'une centrale sucrière, et à bord d'une locomotive authentique du siècle dernier, vous visiterez les champs de canne à sucre.

Départ pour Holguin. Tour de ville guidé. Vous irez voir la place de la révolution, une manufacture de cigares, et la « Loma de la Cruz ». Temps libre au centre-ville. Repas du midi au Mirador de Mayabe. Retour en fin d'après-midi.

Holguin Plus (cette excursion n'est offerte que par le voyagiste cubain Havanatur)

Prix: 29 CUC (enfant: 15 CUC)

Vous êtes invités à admirer Holguin sous une perspective différente, un combo où vous pourrez profiter en une seule journée d’une visite de la capitale de la province et de Gibara, un petit village de pêcheurs où les traditions, l'histoire et la culture vous imprégneront. Une courte visite du centre-ville d’Holguin, également connu sous le nom de « La ville des Parcs » qui vous emmènera pour une promenade autour de ses principaux parcs et places. Visite de Gibara. Visitez une fabrique de cigares. Temps libre au centre-ville pour faire du magasinage. Diner inclus. Retour aux hôtels.

La meilleure façon de découvrir la vie cubaine!

Holguin by-night (aka Cabaret Nocturno)

Prix: 59 CUC

Des artistes de la région reproduiront une légende urbaine! Balade à pied à l'église ou cette belle histoire à prit naissance! Temps libre au centre-ville. Arrêt à la Loma de la Cruz avec vue panoramique de la ville. Spectacle style Tropicana au Cabaret Nocturno.

Laissez vous emporter par les rythmes traditionnels du groupe « El Guayabero ». Une soirée inoubliable! (repas du soir avec un breuvage ainsi consommation (rhum ou liqueur - cabaret inclus).

Tour du village de Guardalavaca (exclusif au voyagiste Canadien Vacances TMR)

Prix: 25 CUC (enfant: 12 CUC)

Demi-journée à Guardalavaca et ses environs. Visitez le village de pêcheurs, l'école, la clinique médicale et une ferme agricole, sans oublier le site aborigène Taino.

Terminez avec vos achats au marché artisanal.

NOTE: Vous pouvez vour rendre au marché de Guardalavaca avec l'autobus Hop-on/Hop-off qui passe par tous les hôtels, tous les jours pour 5 CUC.

Pincelada Oriental (Holguin, Baracoa & Santiago de Cuba)


Prix: more information à venir

Jour 1: Holguin – Baracoa
Transfert en autocar climatisé pour une visite de la ville d’Holguin, connu comme « la ville des parcs » avec une visite dans une fabrique de cigares. Transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre un vol à destination de Baracoa. Visite de la ville. Visite du musée Matachin El et diner dans un restaurant local. Logement et souper à Castillo / Porto Santo hôtel. Visite de la Casa de la Trova (facultatif).

Jour 2: Baracoa - Santiago de Cuba
Petit déjeuner et visite Finca Duaba y compris la visite du sentier cacao et promenade en barque dans le fleuve Duaba. Diner au « Rancho Toa » avec une boisson incluse. Départ pour Santiago de Cuba. Souper et coucher.
Jour 3: Santiago de Cuba – Guardalavaca

Visite de la ville de Santiago. Visite de la Place de la Révolution, le cimetière de Santa lfigenia et un bar d'une usine de rhum. Visite de forteresse Morro. Diner avec une boisson incluse dans un restaurant local. Vue panoramique sur la caserne Moncada ainsi qu'une promenade en ville et temps libre (place Cespedes et ses environs). Visite de l'hôtel Casagranda avec un cocktail inclus. Visite de la Basilique del Cobre église. Retour à Guardalavaca.

Santiago de Cuba (Il est possible de faire la visite de la ville ... en maquina - vieille voiture *)

Prix: 69 CUC/99 CUC *(enfant: 42 CUC/59 CUC *)

Bienvenue à la capitale des Caraïbes, où le rythme se fusionne avec l'histoire et la culture vibrante d'un peuple accueillant et chaleureux.

Visite de la Place de la Révolution: lieu de rencontres politiques et culturelles de la province. Visite du cimetière Santa Figenia: lieu de repos de plusieurs figures historiques de Cuba, spécialement le héros national Jose Marti. Visite d'un marché typique cubain. Rencontre avec l'histoire du rhum au musée du rhum de Santiago. Visite panoramique du centre-ville et du parc Cespédes. Cocktail cubain à l'hôtel Casagranda. Temps pour l'histoire coloniale au château El Morro, fort militaire avec une vue imprenable sur la ville. Diner et une boisson incluse. Retour aux hôtels. (NOTE: Santiago est situé à 3 heures de route de Holguin)

La Havane (comprend un vol aller-retour Havane-Holguin - Taxe aéroport n'ont incluse)

Prix: 199 CUC (enfant: 137 CUC)

Bienvenue à La Havane, une des villes les plus charmante et spectaculaire d'Amérique Latine. La cosmopolite Havane vous invite à l'extraordinaire expérience de sa magie, ses couleurs, son architecture.

Visite de la partie moderne de la capitale: Cimetière, Place de la révolution, Fabrique de rhum Bocoy. Promenade sur le populaire malecon. Temps libre dans la vieille Havane tout le long du malecon et ses rues transversales. Visite du fort El Morro, Place de la cathédrale. Promenade sur Obispo, rue bruyante pleine de magasins. Visite des célèbres bars « La boguedita del Medio » et « La Floridita », où Hemingway dégustait ses Mojitos. Diner dans un restaurant situé dans la « Havana vieja ». IMPORTANT: La taxe d'aéroport n'ont incluse.

Baseball Cubain (le sport national de Cuba)

Prix: information à venir

Pour les passionnés du Baseball!

Quoi de mieux que de voir en chair et en os les plus prestigieux joueurs de Baseball s'affronter dans un match enivrant.

Soirée Cabaret (exclusif au voyagiste Canadien Sunwing)

Prix: 39 CUC

Allez vous divertir durant toute une soirée au coeur d'Holguin sous le charme d'une ambiance typiquement Cubaine.

Vous ferez un petit tour de ville pour ensuite vous rendre au bar « El Mojito » ou vous pourrez déguster le cocktail préféré d'Ernest Hemingway. Le restaurant « 1720 » vous fera connaitre les splendeurs de son architecture et ses mémorables cocktails. Vous terminerez votre soirée au « Cabaret Nocturno » ou vous assisterez à un spectacle et finir votre soirée en dansant à la discothèque.

L'Au revoir de Sunwing (exclusif au voyagiste Canadien Sunwing)

Prix: 49 CUC (enfant: 30 CUC)

Profitez de votre cernière journée pour faire des achats au centre-ville d'Holguin et ensuite partir en direction de l'aéroport où vous aurez l'opportunité de jouir de notre salon VIP.

Un succulent souper (ou diner) vous sera servi dans un restaurant situé sur le sommet de la colline de la ville d'Holguin. Dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport, on vous conduira au comptoir VIP pour l'enregistrement de vos valises ce qui vous évitera la file d'attente. Au salon VIP, les consommations et collations vous seront offertes gratuitement.

   Cliquer ICI pour retourner à la page excursions

Jeep Adventour (aka Jeep Safari Green & Blue / Country Sea Tour / Pinares en Jeep / Jeep and Acuabike)

Price: 79 CUC (children: 50 CUC)

Go for pure adventure on this fantastic tour where you will combine lots of fun activities with the history and culture of the region. Dirt-roads, Spectacular landscapes, the blue ocean, life in the Cuban countryside, and the tasty local cuisine ... This is a must in your holiday !!! Drive 4x4 Jeep with a tour guide (driver's licence required).

Horseback riding at the Rocazul Natural Park. Boat ride at the Vita International Marina. Visit to Bariay, historical site discovered by Christopher Colombus in 1492. Visit to a farmer's house to appreciate life in Cuban countryside. Tasting of coconut milk and Cuban coffee. Lunch with one drink included.

Pinares de Mayari


Price: 78 CUC (children: 56 CUC)

Departure from hotels by bus to Pinares de Mayari, a plateau found over 680 meters above the sea level in the Sierra Cristal.

Excursion on 4 x4 jeep along the beautiful countryside.

Visit to El Guyabo waterfall, continue to Villa Pinares de Mayari, lunch with drink included at the restaurant. Visit to la Sabina Trail and Jardin La Plancha. Return to the hotels.

Baracoa overnight


Price: 169 CUC (children: 109 CUC)

Day 1 ...
Holguin - Baracoa
Departure to the city of Holguin. Panoramic view of the Revolution Square. Visit to a Cigar Factory. Transfer to the Airport to catch a flight to Baracoa. City tour with a visit to Fuerte Matachin Museum. Tour around the Malecon with a panoramic view of Hostal La Rusa and La Punta fortress. Lunch at a city restaurant. Accommodation and dinner at Hostal Porto Santo/El Castillo. Free night. Visit the Casa de la Trova (optional).


Day 2 ...
Baracoa - Holguin
Breakfast and departure to Fince Duaba. Tour following the path of cacao. Enjoy a boat ride throught the deepest river in Cuba. Lunch at Rancho Toa, with a drink included. Return to Guardalavaca via North Circuit to be delighted by its magnificent landscapes, with the possibility of stopping to take pictures.

Dia Campestre (aka Day at the countryside)

Price: 40 CUC (children: 21 CUC)

This is an invitation you can not just refuse !!! ROCAZUL natural park will welcome you to enjoy the beauties of the Cuban countryside : horseback riding, rod-fishing, local cuisine and much more !!!

Departure from hotels on horse carriage. Welcome cocktail. Walk around the park. Horseback riding and visit ostriche farm. Opportunity to learn about the daily activities of a Cuban farmer. Rod-fishing in the mangroves. Cuban lunch and one drink included.

Super Campina


Price: info to come

Transfer on air-conditioned bus to the Rocazul Biopark. Welcome cocktail and horseback riding included. You will also have the opportunity to enjoy the rodeo and visit a farmer's house.

A unique experience to get to know the common activities of the Cuban farmers and see different kinds of animals. Transfer by boat to the Aquarium (Acuario Cayo Naranjo), swim with dolphins. Continue the journey aboard a boat to Conuco Mongo Viria restaurant, lunch with a drink included. Return to the hotels.

Campina Taina


Price: 39 CUC (children: 23 CUC)

Campiña Taina is the perfect occasion to spend a day in the Cuban countryside, and also the perfect occasion to combine lots of fun activities in one day. Explore the region, admire the wonderful landscapes, travel through time back to the days when Cuba was inhabited by the Taino tribes, enjoy shopping in an artisanal market.

Departure by bus with a tour guide. Visit the Taino village, a real-size recreation of indigenous community. Visit the Chorro de Maita, an archaeological site and an Indian cemetery. Stop at the Artisans Market in Guardalavaca to do some shopping. Visit a mini-zoo to observe the fauna and flora of Cuba. Lunch and one drink included.

Cuban Life


Price: 46 CUC (children: 19 CUC)

Discover the Cuban way of life in the small fishing village of « Boca de Sama ». Visit to the museum of « Chorro de Maita », an archaeological site and  « Aldea Taina », a reconstructed aborigine village.

Visit a typical country house and taste coffee prepared the old fashioned way. Enjoy leisure time in Guardalavaca and shop at the handicraft market.

Lunch with a drink included.

Cayo Saetia (aka Island Paradise / Bay Adventour)

Price: 79 CUC (children: 39 CUC)

Unwind on this luxury catamaran cruise to Cayo Saetia, an island that is all White sands and clear waters. Settings sail from Antilla's port situated in the awe inspiring. Nipe Bay, you will have a couple of hours or so to chill out on deck, sit in the shade or top up your tan on the nets as you glide over the waves. Your first stop is at small snorkeling site near the island where you can grab a snorkel and paddle around the colourful reefs.

Next up is Cayo Saetia, where you will drop anchor off the beach for lunch. Tuck into fresh prawns, chicken, rice and salads in this paradisiacal island. Afterwards, there's free time to sunbathe on the coral sands or swim in the ocean the waters here are bursting with tropical fish. Complimentary rum cocktails and beers are served throughout, helping to make the day complete. Optional activities: 1 hour safari to see the island's wildlife and horse back riding.

Holguin City Tour


Price: 44 CUC (children: 27 CUC)

Visit of the 3rd largest city of the country!

Founded in 1752 by Captain Garcia Holguin, this city still holds marks of colonial architecture. Visit of the cigar factory and ceramic factory. You will enjoy going on top of a mountain called La Loma de la Cruz San Andes from which you will enjoy a magnificent view of the city and the Crystal Sierra.

Free time in Parque Calixta Garcia. Lunch included with one drink.

Locomotur


Price: info to come

Air conditioning bus ride to the Rafael Freyre sugar mill museum. Tour in the factory to get to know the sugar production process. Boarding a steam locomotive from the XIX century still rolling on a narrow railway. Ride trough plantation of sugar cane and other typical Cuban crops, visit to a farmer.

Visit to Cayo Bariay, place where Cristopher Colombus landed on 1492. Visit the Spanish fortress and the captivating place the two cultures encounter. Visit the archeological site, Aborigines dances. Lunch in restaurant Colombo with seafood and an included drink. Return to the hotel.

Holguin Combo Tour (aka Loco-Holguin / Cuba Inside)

Price: 59 CUC (children: 30 CUC)

Departure from hotels towards Rafael Freyre. On board a steam train dating back to the last century, you will visit a sugar mill and sugar cane fields.

Departure towards Holguin, where you will receive a guided city tour. You will see the Revolution Plaza, a cigar factory and « Loma de la Cruz ».

Free time down town. Lunch at the Mirador Mayabe, and return at the end of the afternoon.

Holguin Plus (this special tour is only offer by Havanatur)

Price: 29 CUC (children: 15 CUC)

You are invited to admire Holguin from a different perspective, a combo tour where you will enjoy in just one day a visit to the capital of the province and Gibara, a small fishing village where traditions, history and culture are involved. A short visit downtown, also known as « The City of Parks » that will take you for a walk around its main parks and plazas. Visit to Gibara. Stop at a cigar factory. Spare time in downtown to go shopping. Lunch included. Return to the hotels.

The best way to know Cuban life!

Holguin by-night (aka Cabaret Nocturno)

Price: 59 CUC

Cubans artists will re enact a beautiful legend, where you walk to the church where the story took birth. Enjoy leisure time in the downtown area and stop to admire the splendid view of « Loma de la Cruz ».

At the cabaret « Nocturno » you will enjoy a colourful Tropicana style show!! Let yourself be carried away by the traditional rhythms of « Los Guayaberos » live band! An evening to remember!! Evening meal with one drink - plus rum or soft drink at the cabaret included.

Tour Guardalavaca (exclusive to the Canadian Tour Operator TMR Vacations)

Price: 25 CUC (children: 12 CUC)

This visit takes you to a Cuban village to see a doctor'S office, shop and a primary school. You then get to visit a traditional farm and an aboriginal village.

The tour ends in Guardalavaca to shop at the artisinal market.

NOTE: You may visit the artisinal market in Guardalavaca with the Hop-on/Hop-off bus. The fee is 5 CUC per person. The bus stops at the hotels located in Playa Pesquero, Playa Yuraguanal and Playa Esmeralda.

Pincelada Oriental (Holguin, Baracoa & Santiago de Cuba)


Price: more info to come

First day: Holguin – Baracoa
Transfer on air conditioned bus to Holguin, known as the « city of parks » with visits to a cigar factory. Transfer to the airport to catch a flight to Baracoa. City tour. Visit El Matachin museum and lunch at a local restaurant. Accommodation and dinner at Castillo/Porto Santo hotel. Visit to the Casa de la Trova (optional).


Second day: Baracoa - Santiago de Cuba
Breakfast and visit Finca Duaba including the visit to the cacao trail and rowboat ride in Duaba river. Lunch at « Rancho Toa » with a drink included. Departure to Santiago de Cuba. Accommodation and dinner.


Third day: Santiago de Cuba – Guardalavaca
Santiago city tour. Visit to the revolution square, the Santa lfigenia cemetery and the bar of a rum factory. Visit to Morro fortress. Lunch with a drink included at a local restaurant. Panoramic views of the Moncada garrison together with a walk downtown and free time (Cespedes square and its surroundings). Visit to the hotel Casagranda with a cocktail included. Visit to Basilica del Cobre church. Return to Guardalavaca.

Santiago de Cuba (it is possible to visit the city ... in maquina *)

Price: 69 CUC/99 CUC *(children: 42 CUC/59 CUC *)

Welcome to the capital of the Caribbean, where the Cuban rhythm meets the vibrant history and culture of the Santiagueros!

Visit of the Revolution Square, place of political and cultural activities. Visit to Santa Ifigenia cemetery resting place of many and important figures of Cuban history and culture, special like Jose Marti. Visit to a typical Cuban market. Panoramic promenade around downtown and stop at Casagranda hotel for a Cuban cocktail. Visit El Morro fortress. Lunch with one drink included. (NOTE: Santiago is located 3 hrs drive from Holguin).

Havana (includes round-trip flight Havana-Holguin - Airport tax not included)

Price: 199 CUC (children: 137 CUC)

Havana is magical, colorful, surprising, old and modern at the same time. Do not miss the chance to admire the architectural beauty and the unique charm of Cuba's jewel.

Transfer to Holguin airport nd then fly to Havana. Visit the modern part of the city: Columbus Cemetery, Revolution Square and the rum factury « Bocoy ». Walk around the populare street « La Rampa ». Drive along the seashore promenade known as « El Malecon » to the old city: visit the « El Morro » fortress. Walk around the Cathedral Square, El Templete and other legendary squares. Walk down Obispo Street and visit the national Capitol. Visit the world famous bars« La Boguedita » and « El Floridita », where Hemingway used to drink his Mojitos. Lunch at a restaurant in Old Havana with one drink included.

Cuban Baseball (national sport)

Price: info to come

Take me out to the ballgame... What is more exciting than being able to see some of the greatest Baseball players in Cuba performing their best on local baseball diamond. A spectator's sport that seems an odd choice as an activity on your holiday, but Cuban enthusiasm for the sport makes it an absorbing and breathless occasion.

Baseball is Cuba's National Sport, so don't miss this unparalled opportunity to enjoy a great game and mingle with the locals.

Sunwing's Bar Crawl (exclusive to the Canadian Tour Operator Sunwing)

Price: 39 CUC

Get the party started. You'll take in the most popular bars in Holguin and be part of its nightlife. Quench your thirst with one of Cuba's most iconic cocktails « Mojito » made famous by Ernest Hemingway. Restaurant « 1720 » located in the very heart of Holguin city, with its eclectic architecture and memorable cocktails. that will make your evening unforgettable.

Your last stop is at the « Cabaret Nocturno ». As the audience cheers and salsa rhythms hit the air, it's pretty much party time. Cue bikini-clad showgirls shaking gravity-defying feather headdresses. The music is hot stuff, too, touching every Cuban musical base from Bolero to Rumba and Son to Mambo, to dance the night away!

Sunwing's farewell (exclusive to the Canadian Tour Operator Sunwing)

Price: 49 CUC (children: 30 CUC)

For your last day Sunwing is offering you the opportunity to do last minute shopping in Holguin before leaving directly to the airport.

A delicious dinner (or lunch) will be served in a restaurant located on the top of the hill of the city of Holguin. Upon arrival, our VIP counter will welcome you and check your luggage without having to wait in line. They will guide you to the VIP lounge where you will be able to relax and have some snack and beverages included.

   Click HERE to return to the excursions entry page